Stuff Rachel Fucking Hates

Hello friends! For one time in my sorry-ass pathetic life of quiet desperation, I am writing one of these things. And it is not even out of a sense of duty to an anonymous internet, but instead out of a genuine bone-deep loathing! Basically as of about 6 pm yesterday I hated everything about the world and 99.9% of the people in it – most of all my place of employment and the people who work there, but also pretty much everything else. I dealt with these feelings the way I assume all human beings do, with wine and eating a lot, but to be honest what helped more than anything else was Pictures for Sad Children. I have seen this before, but I’m not sure how I ended up there last night. The important thing was how bizarrely comforting (while at the same time terrible) it was. I thought about this, and then came to the conclusion that you know what, these are pictures for sad children and I am a sad child today, I will not pick this apart any more than I already have. PICTURES FOR SAD CHILDREN YOU GUYS. This day in the life was brought to you by the letters P, S, and C.

oh

Leave a comment

Filed under Rachel

Leave a Reply

