#truestory

Guys, remember when MTV’s True Life was hard-hitting and kind of a serious documentary series?  I miss those days.

Nevertheless, here’s a list of specials I would totally watch if I were flipping channels and these were real:

  • True Life: I Used the Wrong Toothbrush and Now Have Oral Cancer
  • True Life: I Want to be Sparkle Beach Skipper
  • True Life: I Live-Tweeted my Childbirth and Severely Regret It (note: “childbirth” may be subbed for something like “horrific sexual encounters” or “criminal court proceedings”)
  • True Life: I Am Neil Gaiman
  • True Life: I Am an Evil Giraffe
  • True Life: I’m Allergic to Everything in the World, Ever
Leave a comment

Filed under Heather

Leave a Reply

