the best i have ever felt about leggings and ludacris

Ok so once Riese wrote about how she just wanted to watch this Ciara video forever (specifically, she said “If there was a channel that showed this video over and over again, 24-7, I would sit in my bed and watch this channel for the rest of my life, until I died, and I would still be happy and snug as a bug in a rug.”) and at the time I was like I dunno, I guess, whatever. But then the video for “Ride” came out, and I’ve watched it maybe eight to ten times today? Just saying. Like for real.

Also in 24 hours Batia and I will be in the same house! omfg!

Leave a comment

Filed under Rachel

Leave a Reply

