seriously we will blog again someday

Mostly I’ve been busy either working or complaining about back pain, so, you know, not a lot of time for blogs. As far as I can tell Heather has been dancing pretty much 24/7. Whenever I do get the urge to blog it is usually just a collection of links I have seen that day which I think are interesting, but I think that’s just because at this point the daily fix structure is so deeply ingrained in me that I cannot think in normal paragraph form like a regular human being. Soon I will start tagging things “lindsay lohan” and “the lynch can do no wrong.” No one will think it is funny.

The only real news I have to report is that I became a Yelp member, in preparation for entering the real world. It’s a big step, but I think I’m ready.

1 Comment

Filed under Rachel

One response to “seriously we will blog again someday

  1. Heather

    Yeah, I’m having that difficulty too. I’ve been thinking in Super Great format for weeks, long enough that I can’t think of anything to real-blog about.

Leave a Reply

