wednesday night fever

HEY GUYS sorry I/we are not always great at blogging, it is 10 pm on a Wednesday night and I have four no five stories to peer-review and edit, six tiny programs to write, and a thesis to fuck up. Also I don’t know where my children are. I have just got out of the shower and still not put my groceries away and I told my boyfriend I would be free by midnight so maybe he could come over but it is starting to look like that was really wishful thinking. Anyways maybe you would like to read about lesbians instead? I know that is a thing I enjoy doing. Or watch this video of Julia Child making an omelet! You’ll love it! I can hear someone blasting Dave Matthews from across the fucking quad. I hope you’re having a better night than I am!

Leave a comment

Filed under Rachel

Leave a Reply

