a movie script ending

Death Cab, you have broken my heart. What is all this kerfuffle about you writing an original song specifically for the next Twilight movie?? Is that the sounds of a cash register I hear kachinging? Ben Gibbard and Crew, I thought you had more integrity. Sure, Bon Iver and Thom Yorke already signed up, but now you too? You have thoroughly upset me. I shall now turn off all the lights, huddle in the fetal position and cry bitterly while listening to “The Sound of Settling” on repeat. (Because that is what you’re doing, Death Cab! SETTLING!)

I hope you’re pleased with yourselves.

1 Comment

Filed under Heather

One response to “a movie script ending

  1. I’m sorry, but this is just hilarious to me. Like, I feel your pain, but also this is kind of perfect.

Leave a Reply

