oh! indecisiveness is me!

I returned from writing camp with eight books more than I left with, and I have seven of those left to read.  This past hour, when I went out to pick up the mail and return a library book, I discovered that not only did the town library finally buy its own copy of Oscar Wao, but McSweeney’s mailed me the package of back issues (and The Believer’s Book of Writers Talking with Writers) that I ordered in a frenzy last week during their clearance sale, because all of those issues were five dollars each and how can one resist such a proposition?

So now I have twelve different options for reading, but am equally intrigued by all of them, making it impossible to decide which should come first.  A dilemma, a great and terrible dilemma!

Leave a comment

Filed under Heather

Leave a Reply

