stop the presses

Guys! Guys! Listen! I have reading to do for tomorrow and I woke up at like 1 pm and am still wearing the clothes I wore yesterday, but I found out how to make my handwriting a font (maybe a secret dream of mine) pretty easily and so I am just going to be excited about that for a while. Here, look! It legit looks kind of like something I wrote.

handwritingsample

So when I’m gone, I don’t want to hear anyone saying I didn’t accomplish anything in my life. This happened. You were here.

1 Comment

Filed under Rachel

One response to “stop the presses

  1. Heather

    can i come to your room after dinner and use your scanner to digitize my handwriting? because that is SO CRAZY

Leave a Reply

